Silver Platter Deals Newsletter

July 31, 2008

July 2008: Silver Platter Deals Newsletter

Filed under: Uncategorized — lamartheinvestor @ 4:02 am

“Handing you deals on a Silver Platter!”

 This Month: Passing Over Opportunities Repeatedly

 

What’s Inside this Month’s issue…

  • A New Real Estate Strategy I found that can close deals much faster, even in today’s market!
  • The latest and greatest Hot Silver Platter Deals…(Over 40 deep discount/creative deals)
  • My latest book recommendation on How NOT to let opportunities pass you by!
  • Special Opportunity for you to make Multiple Streams of Income in Real Estate even if you don’t do deals. (However, when you see this new strategy, you’ll definitely want to do deals anyway…)
  • Yet another Real Estate $CAM Alert that you need to watch out for while doing deals. (I’m sick of this crap!)
  • Lamar’s Final Thoughts & Tips for the month of July

Note: All values (ARV, Repairs, etc.) for the properties below were through our own due diligence, so please do your own due diligence to verify. We’ll help you fill the property as well. See below. Contact me right away if interested. Have a deal you want to get rid of? Just go to www.LamarBuysHomes.com/buy.php to submit your deal.

 

Got a seller/buyer lead that you want to just pass on and get compensated with $500 – $1,000 when we close?

Go to http://www.LamarBuysHomes.com/ and click Contact Us.

Enjoy Your Newsletter!

To Your Success,

J.Lamar Ferren

New Breed Real Estate Investor

Ps. Please provide me some feedback, as I’m still in the beginning stages of this Newsletter!

Let’s Get Started…

A New Real Estate Strategy I found that can close deals much faster, even in today’s market!

Little did I know that my family and I would be blessed with a new strategy that will allow me to reach my goals a lot faster! A few weeks ago I ran into this website that talked about a new real estate investing strategy that allows New Real Estate Investors, Seasoned Investors, Mortgage Brokers, Realtors, Agents, and Entrepreneurs alike to effectively take advantage of Today’s 2008 Market.

This strategy is unheard of and the reason it is creating so much tension in the real estate industry is because it will allow anyone to be able to come in and make money while helping homeowners, buyers, and other real estate pros. However the main reason it’s creating so much tension is because it solves problems. Right now we’re in a very slow market.

Many Investors, Agents, Brokers, etc. have called it quits. I on the other hand will not quit. Aside from all the other things I was doing to make money in this market, I ran into some HUGE That has completely restructured the way I do business.. I talk about this below, so let’s continue with the rest of this month’s issue.

-J.Lamar

 

Let’s start off with some Appetizers…

Want Free Instant Access to Deals in Maryland?

Head Over to www.LamarBuysHomes.com/presents/appetizers1

Let me know if you want to see any of the properties. Pictures may be available upon request!

Just send me an email or call me at 703-229-6718 or 1-800-878-5876

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now for the Main Entree…

 

 

     

  Hot Shortsale Deal: Name Your Price! Capitalize on the rental income! Hurry before the Bank gets it! Close to the Military Air Force Base!(Goldsboro, NC)

Your Reduced Purchase Price Name Your Price
Rehab Costs(Estimate) $1,000.00 (Minor)
Closest Offer Closest offer to $79,000 gets the deal. (This is a Steal even at $79K!)
MLS # N/A (Going on the MLS Soon!)

Click Here for More Information and Pics! Contact me for more info: 703-229-6718 or 1-800-878-5876

     

  Shortsale Deal in Alexandria, VA Just walk into the equity (Nice Area)      

 

Your Reduced Purchase Price $163,100
Rehab Costs(Estimate) $12,000
Home Value $224,000
Equity 48,900

Click Here for More Information and Pics! Contact me for more info: 703-229-6718 or 1-800-878-5876

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

  ATTN: BUILDERS and/or REHABBERS…Nice Equity and Income Potential…. Click the link below for the special *Kicker*.

Your Reduced Purchase Price $265,000
Rehab Costs(Estimate) $25,000
Home Value $350,000
Equity About $60,000

Click Here for More Information and Pics! Contact me for more info: 703-229-6718 or 1-800-878-5876

    

 

Click Here to Get this Book

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Passing Over Opportunities Repeatedly This book focuses on the aspect of Networking by teaching you to adopt the traits of “talking to strangers” and “creating small talk”, asking for help from others, and even offering help to others. By doing this, you’ll be able to increase your ability to become more open to new ideas and opportunities. It also focuses on the aspect of Taking Chances in life. By taking chances, you’ll be able to consider more ideas and opportunities that can help you move forward in life. It all goes back to that quote I love to hear:“To get something you never had, you have to do something you never did!” Ultimately, this book will teach you, “How to Create Your Own Luck. The “You Never Know” Approach to Networking, Taking Chances, and Opening Yourself to Opportunity!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click Here to go to the site: www.LamarProvidesTheCash.com

Here are some other special gifts you might like too: 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This guy is giving away FREE foreclosure secrets!

Click Here

Driving for Dollars? 247 Free Tips on Saving at the Pump Click Here!

Free Real Estate Course on Subject 2 Investing (203 Pages, $397 Value) Limited time offer!

Note: Signing up for my Investor List is required to gain access to this Free Course
However if you already signed up and do not have the course, then send me an email and after verifying your sign up, I’ll send you the course personally within 24-48hrs.
Click Here now to take advantage of this awesome step by step course. (Don’t forget to also take advantage of the downloadable contracts & videos! Most investors miss this and are glad I reminded them of it.
 

     

   
Check this video out below and watch your back! This really gives ethical investors a bad name, but inspite of it all don’t let it stop you in your tracks. Do what your supposed to do and you shouldn’t have any problems!

     


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stop Passing Over Opportunities Repeatedly!

 

 

This month I really wanted to talk about people who always Pass Over Opportunities Repeatedly. It’s funny because I just found out about this the other week. If you look really close at what I just said, you’ll notice an Acronym. I bolded the beginning letters of each word for you. It says P.O.O.R!

Now, I’m not talking about what’s in anyone’s bank account or what’s in anyone’s wallet. I’m talking about Mind Frame!

What Kind of Mind Frame do you have when it comes to your business? Or even your goals?

Most people will say, “Oh it’s a positive mind frame…”

Ok….What does that really mean? Does that positive mind frame have the ability to take you to the next level or keep you spinning in circles?

Let me ask you something

Do you have a P O O R mind frame? I know I used to. Every time I would be presented with something spectacular, that I knew could help me get the results I wanted, I’d look at my current situation and tell myself…..Nope, it’s just not possible. Usually it was because I didn’t feel like I had the potential I wanted, I was lazy, I didn’t understand it fully, nor did I take the time to research it so I would understand it….And let’s keep it REAL…One of the biggest reasons was because I didn’t feel I had the MONEY! My bank account was what always dictated what I wanted to do. My bank account was a dream killer. I used to get happy like a little kid in a candy store whenever I saw a great opportunity to do this or do that, but once I turned to my bank account….He shook his head, “NO!”

This started to piss me off. I like to be in control and live life on my terms. Not only do I have my BOSS telling me what to do all the time, but I even have my freaking bank account telling me what to do too?

What now, should I ask for another raise?

That won’t matter. It’s not about just about how much $$ you have, but how you choose to spend, or should I say invest that $$ that will make the difference.

At the core of my bank account was something that needed to change. Something that would allow me to increase the amount of money in my bank account and allow me to finally start doing what I really wanted to do. That something was my Mind Frame! I had to change from a POOR Mind frame to a RICH mind frame. I found out that RICH is an Acronym too. I was told it stood for Receives Income Consistently and Honestly!

That’s what truly separates the RICH from the POOR. While the POOR Pass Over Opportunities Repeatedly the RICH jump all over the opportunities and Receive Income Consistently and Honestly.

(Not counting the Sc @ mmers)

So Next time you’re presented with an opportunity, don’t say, “Well, I don’t have enough money, so I guess it’s not my time”.

Instead, say “What can I do in my life that will help me get the money I need to do what I truly want to do.”

I’m not talking about working overtime either. However it is similar. If you work overtime at your daily job, you normally get extra $$. But, what if you worked overtime in your personal life? What if you put some extra time in figuring out how to do whatever it is you want to do? If something costs too much, think about what you can sell, or what you can do on the side to start Receiving Income Consistently and Honestly. Then when the time is right, go for it!

This is how you should always think. It doesn’t have to all come to an end. What can you do to improve your situation? That’s the top question. That’s also why I sent out that business opportunity to everyone on my list because I knew it worked and there were no excuses that I could be give. The price is low and you can even try it out for FREE, so therefore I knew money would be a non-issue.

If you’ve read my blog this far, then I can tell that you’re pretty serious about what you want to do. So here it goes one last time and it’s Free to Try! If you want to find out how I’m making serious money in this 2008 market, then head over to www.LamarProvidesTheCash.com

Before you go, decide whether you have a P.O.O.R mind frame…(Someone who Passes Over Opportunities Repeatedly, or someone who has a R.I.C.H. mind frame…. (Someone who Receives Income Consistently and Honestly!

You’re in Control!

“To get something you never had, you have to do something you never did!”

www.LamarProvidesTheCash.com

To Your Success,

J.Lamar Ferren

New Breed Real Estate Investor

 

 

 

Ps. Leave a comment pls

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.